A noob bringing doughnuts

Started by zestystrat, December 24, 2013, 07:56:48 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hello! I'm a noob to the forum, so doughnuts for all!

Hopefully I'm the first with that joke, if not move on to the awesome Doughnuts (I brought enough for everyone):

These guys are my favorite doughnut shop in the area. If you are in Atlanta and don't mind driving up north a few miles, their dn's are unbelievable. I have absolutely no affiliation, just impressed every time I go there.

Anyway, I'm a longtime mainly electric player and decided I needed a quality acoustic. I've got a little Zesty on the way and am buying a house so my budget is tight. Among all of the great things I read about them, Larrivee's kept coming up as a best bang for your buck. Obviously that's a deciding factor for me.

Anyway, happy to be here and have a great holiday!
Check out My Funk/Soul/Jam band on: Facebook, Twitter, or our website.

:welcome: zestystrat

Thanks for the  :donut :donut2  :winkin:

Check out our electric board as well as Larrivee is a whole lot more than just Acoustic

Looking forward to your posts

:cheers
Larrivee Electrics - My Dream then and Now!!!!!<br /><br />Forum IV     00-03MT       #4      (Treasured)

Welcome and thanks for the donuts!  I'll take one of each  :smile:

What Larrivee acoustic are you thinking of getting, or did you already seal the deal for one?

Welcome and thanks for the donuts of all kinds.  :cheers 

Quote from: Strings4Him on December 24, 2013, 08:29:04 AM
Welcome and thanks for the donuts!  I'll take one of each  :smile:

What Larrivee acoustic are you thinking of getting, or did you already seal the deal for one?

Enjoy the d-nuts!

I was talking to someone about a L-03, but we couldn't get it done.

I'm open to other styles. I've been focused on the electric side I think I need some advice on what style would fit what I need it to do.